Our reviews

(85 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bharat Sweets and Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bharat Sweets and Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 25, 2022
Everyone enjoyed, we ordered samosas and butter chicken with rice. Will order again.


July 18, 2022
The palak paneer was not too spicy which i prefer, the samosas and pakora were also great . The only complaint was the long wait even if it was ordered online and b picked up at a certain time, we still waited.


July 14, 2022
Fast and friendly service. Food is great. Sweets look delicious but I haven't tried them yet. :)


July 13, 2022
I ordered online, my food was ready when they said it would be. The store was very clean and offered a large counter showcase of beautiful looking sweets of which they then helped me picked out a selection for dessert. The food was well presented and delicious, it was truly the best Indian takeout my family and I have had and we’ve tried quite a few.


June 26, 2022
Tasty samosas


June 18, 2022
I ordered online and went to the store to pick up. Unfortunately had to wait as there was some issue with their online order platform. Thought i should keep my taste expectations low....
But boy was I surprised. The food was delicious. My order was all vegetarian but everything that we tasted including the chole, Paneer, and kulchas were awesome! We also ordered Jaelebis and they made it right in front of us and it was so fresh, warm and delicious. This place deserves a 5/5!


June 16, 2022
Food is always hot, fresh, and tasty. Definitely ordering again in the near future.


June 03, 2022
very slow customer service


May 18, 2022
Food OK,
We don't like Chicken Samosa, its has no flavor


May 16, 2022
Best thing that they are using different oil for veg/non veg.