Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bharat Sweets and Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bharat Sweets and Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 26, 2019
The chef should learn how to cook. The potatoes in the samosas where raw and the butter chicken is watered down! There are other ways to cut costs without compromising the flavour and quality of the food. Will not be going here again


December 26, 2019
I would give this place a minus 5 if that was a possible option. I ordered a dish that was a vegetable dish snd the picture that they showed was a full of vegetables. The dish I received was a dish that was a watery curry with a few pieces of chicken! I had also ordered butter chicken and it was flavourless and watered down. I would not order from these guys again and the girl that I spoke to told me that she doesn’t know why the picture of their website was not what the dish actually looked like. I told her to look on their website and get back to me and of course she did not! Very disappointed with their food and service .... it would not have been so bad if the rest of the food tasted half decent but it did not !


November 13, 2019
good samosas, first time here. will be back again!


September 30, 2019
I've ordered samosa from Bharat a number of times and find them to be flavorful and a great price. This is the first time I have ordered food and I was not disappointed! I loved the curry chicken, eggplant dish, naan bread and poori(YUM). I will order from here again!


August 31, 2019
Was bored this afternoon so I googled a sweets Indian place and Bharat popped up so I went there. Wise and yummy choice. Ordered some bardo and sap and peanuts yummm. But the winner was the chicken Samosa and 2 vegetarian samosas and omg it was perfect fresh and very tasty. Great place for snacks and very clean and busy...was a great to eat the snacks and being from Seattle nothing there at home that would compare to Bharats in surrey on Fraser Hwy. PS THE GIRL THAT SERVED ME WAS VERY POLITE AND PATIENT SINCE I ASK LOTS OF QUESTIONS. TRY IT THE BEST OF SURREY IN MY OPINION.


August 13, 2019
Best samosas around! I drove from Chilliwack and was not dissaponted😍


July 06, 2019
Very good


July 04, 2019
the fact that you can order online for pickup makes it very convenient and fast. when picking up the food, it was ready on time and was still steaming hot when I arrived home and tasted very delicious! the meal was amazing and the flavour of the butter chicken with naan is the best i’ve ever had by far! great service too.


June 02, 2019
Awesome!


May 10, 2019
Always delicious.