Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bharat Sweets and Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bharat Sweets and Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 21, 2020
I been going to this restaurant for years always good but my last meat dish was just full of bones was tasty but quality could improve for presentation for customer. Everything else was fine. People very nice and friendly


October 15, 2020
Ordered online in advance but my food wasn’t ready When am there no bodies know my order ,Very poor service


October 09, 2020
Very disappointed, and I did not even get to the food. I ordered online and went to pick up my food, eager to try it out. I got to the restaurant and I waited outside for customers to leave (there's a sign asking for no more than 3 people inside due to Covid) So I'm waiting outside and no one is exiting after 10 minutes, however more people show up and just walk inside. There are now 6 people inside (cutting right past me who is waiting outside like asked by the sign) and no recourse from the restaurant asking these people to follow the Covid 19 protocols. Needless to say, I left. I will not positively endorse a restaurant that will not follow protocols set forth by the government about social distancing and will also never return here to try again.


October 01, 2020
Great food, excellent value


August 18, 2020
Best samosas I’ve ever had.


August 11, 2020
This is the restaurant review video I did for you-

https://youtu.be/ASIyqy8tnD0


July 14, 2020
Tasty and hot!


July 11, 2020
As always yummy food. Very good Quality . So easy to Order online and ready for pick up in the time it said.


June 30, 2020
I just had choley bhature. Was really good


May 20, 2020
Always excellent service and delicious food!